Start Time - How To Watch BTS Courtesy To Dance On Stage Online - PTD ON STAGE

Start Time - How To Watch BTS Courtesy To Dance On Stage Online - PTD ON STAGE

PTD_ON_STAGE - BTS


BTS’ much-awaited ‘Permission To Dance On Stage’ online live performance is hours away and in case you are questioning approximately the beginning time or last-minute watch guidance, we've were given you all covered.

Billboard’s longest-charting institution in history, BTS is prepared for their ‘Permission To Dance On Stage’ on October twenty-fourth, a month earlier than their first offline live performance so as to be taking vicinity on November end. BTS ARMY is worked up to peer a trendy setlist for the live performance and the preview of the BTS Online Concert has taken lovers to ‘The Most Beautiful Moment in Life’ generation of BTS. Check out all approximately the teaser below.

BTS ‘Permission To Dance On Stage’,’ Start Time 

BTS ‘Permission To Dance On Stage’ Sound Check will take vicinity on October twenty-fourth at three PM KST/ 2 AM ET. The primary live performance will start at 6.30 PM KST/ 5.30 AM ET. Check the worldwide time breakdown below.

Central Time: October twenty-fourth, 4.30 AM Central Time (CT)

Eastern Time: October twenty-fourth, 5.30 AM Eastern Time (ET)

Pacific Time: October twenty-fourth, 2.30 AM Tuesday, Pacific Time (PT)

European Time: October twenty-fourth, 11.30 AM Central European Time (CET)

British Time: October twenty-fourth, 10.30 AM British Summer Time (BST)

Indian Time: October twenty-fourth, three PM Indian Standard Time (IST)

Philippine Time: October twenty-fourth, 5.30 PM withinside the Philippines

Japan Time: October twenty-fourth, 6.30 PM in Tokyo, Japan

Thailand Time: October twenty-fourth, 4.30 PM in Bangkok, Thailand

Australian Time: October twenty-fourth, 7 PM Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)

Post a Comment

0 Comments